Fall again

Posted in Update by corytylerbowles on August 31, 2010

I’ve finally figured it out, and only after four years of being in Richmond. This place skips the only seasons I really enjoy. Unfortunate, as it seems I will be staying here a while longer. I think I will be able to get past it once I can walk outside without stepping into a death sauna. Regardless, it is almost “fall” or that weird time between summer and winter… der umm… flannel weather? That’s what it is! Either way, LIL wayne is out in less than 3 months. THA CARTER V SOON!

I’m looking forward to releasing the first zine in the next couple of weeks. I’m currently looking into our printing options and production costs. Surprisingly, it is not as expensive as I initially thought. But regardless, pricey when entirely funding it yourself. But hopefully people will enjoy it. It excites me to know that I am helping artist and sharing something special with people.

Life is too much. I suppose I’m on the correct path. I’ve been working non-stop for the past 9 months. I’m just glad I found another job before encountering a meltdown. I don’t know what’s in store for me in the near future. But I am more than welcome it.

Keeley took this photo.

The End of Summer.. hopefully.

Leave a Reply

