dreams come true

Posted in Uncategorized by corytylerbowles on February 15, 2010

Vodpod videos no longer available.

Dreams Come True Girl as performed by Cass McCombs
Cass McCombs has been stuck in my head for two months, it’s only inevitable one of his videos would end up on here.
I am pretty excited as he will be playing a set at Pitchfork Music Festival this year, which as of I know I plan on going.
But McCombs music is quite wonderful, and I am excited that Jay is holding some of his records for me.
Time to good to sleep with his music on repeat.
Leave a Reply

