photographé

Posted in Uncategorized by corytylerbowles on January 14, 2008

Well, here are some photo’s I’ve taken recently with my D40x. I’m still trying to get everything sorted and figured out with the camera.

My next project will be procuring money to buy a nicer lense. H. christ, I need employment more than ever.

I will keep updating my flickR with new photograph’s and things of the sort. So just check there every once in a fortnight.

Other then that, I hope you enjoy the images. Yah. Feel free to lend me your thoughts. I won’t be offended.


  

 

burp. fin.

Leave a Reply

